Información sobre alérgenos

  1. Cereals that contain gluten (wheat, rye, barley, oats, etc.)
  2. Crustaceans and crustacean products
  3. Eggs and Egg Products
  4. Fish and fish-based products
  5. Peanuts and peanut-based products
  6. Soy and soy-based products
  7. Milk and its derivatives
  8. Nuts (almonds, hazelnuts, walnuts, cashews, etc)
  9. Celery and derived products
  10. Mustard and derived products
  11. Sesame grains and sesame grain products
  12. Sulfur dioxide and sulphites
  13. Mollusks and mollusc products
  14. Lupins and lupine products